Beranda > Layanan Facebook > X Facebook, iPhone Facebook Atau M Facebook ?

X Facebook, iPhone Facebook Atau M Facebook ?

fb-bb MayPesbukTahu kan M Facebook ? Alias Facebook Mobile yang bisa dibuka lewat browser HP anda. Selain itu masih ada Facebook Mobile lain dengan alamat yang berbeda. Coba kunjungi X Facebook atau iPhone Facebook. Situs Mobile ini dikhususkan untuk para pengguna iPhone. Mereka (Facebook) menyebutkan ada beberapa fitur khusus yang bisa digunakan jika membukanya lewat iPhone.

Fitur Multi-Touch pada iPhone sudah barang tentu bisa digunakan juga pada Facebook khusus iPhone ini. Akses cepat juga merupakan barang pasti.

Ini merupakan alternatif lain dari menggunakan Facebook Lite. Coba saja anda buka lewat browser di PC. Cukup cepat juga kan? Tak ada salahnya anda mengakses situs web tersebut selagi masih bisa…

Semoga Bermanfaat!

  1. Juni 9, 2016 pukul 5:54 PM

    Have you eveг considered about including a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what үou say is important and everything.

    Ⲛevertheless imagine if you addeɗ some great visuals or video clіps tߋ give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and cliⲣs, this site cօuld definiteⅼy be
    one of the most beneficial in its niсҺe. Very good blog!

  2. sex
    Juni 9, 2016 pukul 5:47 PM

    I’m no longᥱr sure the place you’re getting your info, however great topіc.
    I must spend sоme time findіng out much more or
    working out morᥱ. Thank you for excellent information I was in search of this information for my mission.

  3. xxx
    Juni 9, 2016 pukul 4:44 PM

    I’m cuгious to find out what blog system you are woгking with?

    I’m having somᥱ small security issues with my ⅼatest blog and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  4. Mei 18, 2016 pukul 9:51 PM

    This paragraph will assist the internet users for building up new weblog or even a blog from start to end.

  5. April 17, 2016 pukul 9:36 AM

    The Board of Directors in turn, elects, one amongst them as a
    Managing Director or appoint a General Manager from outside on salary.

  6. Maret 28, 2016 pukul 12:06 PM

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and article is truly fruitful for me, keep up posting these
    types of posts.

  7. Januari 5, 2016 pukul 12:46 PM

    I like what you guys are up too. This kind of
    clever work and reporting! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included
    you guys to my blogroll.

  8. Juli 21, 2014 pukul 8:07 PM

    Oparamini

  9. April 20, 2014 pukul 4:09 PM

    After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify
    me when new comments are added- checkbox and from
    now on every time a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  10. Juli 6, 2013 pukul 3:02 PM

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like
    to write some content for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Regards!

  11. November 5, 2009 pukul 8:24 AM

    Terima kasih ya. Lumayan nambah pengetahuan ngutak-ngutik iPhone neh. BTW blog-nya bagus. Semoga sukses ya.

  1. Oktober 14, 2009 pukul 10:53 AM

Tinggalkan Balasan

